The Production | FRONTROW | World of Dance Las Vegas 2014 #WODVEGAS

World of Dance Las Vegas 2014 #WODLV
Discover new music on our Music by WOD Channel!
Dance Videos FIRST at the new http://WORLDOFDANCE.COM #worldofdance Like it! Share it!

Song List:
1) Carols Of The Dubstep – King Of Bass
2) M.A.A.D. City – Kendrick Lamar ft. MC eiht
3) I’m Turnt – Lecrae
4) Hot N***a (Remix) – Bobby Shmurda ft. Fabolous & Jadakiss & Chris Brown (Original)
5) Ride It – Dubstep Massive
6) My Lil Pony – Caceius Pettiford
7) Hail Mary – Trey Songz ft. Young Jeezy & Lil Wayne
8) Be (Freestyle) – J Cole
9) Lifestyle – Rich Gang ft. Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan
10) Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars

#WODLifestyle — Make sure to pick up the latest World of Dance Merchandise and Apparel now at

Support the movement. Subscribe here.

Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and like us on Facebook:…

For more dance news, tour info, and videos like this, go to: World of Dance Las Vegas 2014 #WODLV


(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *